Student Council

The Student Council Organization was created to help students to become leaders in the school environment. Students that run for Student Council are nominated for their particular grade. They are then voted upon,in which each class will have a President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer.

For more information, contact Mrs.Melanie Burns.

Class Officers 2019-2020


President - Amaya Wortham

Vice President - Aleah McKenzie

Secretary - Callie Mccord

Treasurer - Kaley Clark

Student Council Representatives - Carly Robinson, Maleea Gray, Kendall Jones, and Rileigh Daniel


President - Audree Duffie

Vice President - Anna Grace Gay

Secretary - Laci Thompson

Treasurer - Charlie Prater

Student Council Representatives- Lewis Asher-Kemp


President - Tamaya Boddie

Vice President- Luke Rainwater

Secretary -  Reagan Thompson

Treasurer - Andrew Messer

Student Council Representatives - Breana Bailey, Jalani McDaniel, Madison Mays, Emily Stone


President - Will Rainwater

Vice President - Asher Christopher and Josi Gilley

Secretary -  Elizabeth Eason

Treasurer - Caroline Huggins

Student Council Representatives - Sarah Poe, Yosdel Ponce, Emma Robinson, and Carli Daniel