skip to main content
Student Council

Select A New Club or Organization

Student Council

The Student Council Organization was created to help students to become leaders in the school environment. Students that run for Student Council are nominated for their particular grade. They are then voted upon,in which each class will have a President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer.

For more information, contact Mrs.Melanie Burns.


Class Officers 2018-2019



President - Gladys Reese

Vice President - Lance Smiley

Secretary - Sheyah Boyd

Treasurer - Danai Norris

Student Council Representatives - Gladys Reese, Lance Smiley, Sheyah Boyd, Danai Norris, Gracie Folds, Haley Williford



President - Amaya Wortham

Vice President - Callie McCord

Secretary - Rileigh Daniel

Treasurer - Aleah McKenzie

Student Council Representatives - Amaya Wortham, Callie McCord, Rileigh Daniel, Aleah McKenzie,Maleea Gray, Carly Robinson



President - Tamaya Boddie

Vice President - Luke Rainwater

Secretary - Carter Powell

Treasurer - Andrew Messer

Student Council Representatives - Tamaya Boddie, Luke Rainwater, Carter Powell, Andrew Messer, Molly Ledbetter, Emily Stone



President - Charlie Prater

Vice President - Anna Grace Gay

Secretary - Audrey Duffie

Treasurer -

Student Council Representatives - Charlie Prater, Anna Grace Gay, Audrey Duffie,